on wishing and hoping…

I want to live in a penthouse in the sky with an infinity pool and really nice furniture, but to live in a penthouse in the sky with an infinity pool and really nice furniture would cost much more than every penny I will ever make over the entire course of my career in education.

But the pictures are nice. One can dream!

Actually, what I should dream for is that this building and its sister tower someplace close by won’t block my view toward the water.

Click on the image for their full tour.
Leave a Reply

