just finished …

Quick, easy read that truly helps you re-evaluate your notions and ideas about organization.  I am a folder organizer who likes my email in-box to be empty and have systems that currently serve my needs quite well, but the reality is that new tools make a number of other options to people who want to bring organization to their lives in different ways.  While I probably won’t end up adopting many of the ideas the Merrill shares in his book, it was much worth the time.  I can see a number of my students, however, who might love his ideas and the organizational schemes that he shares.  A highly recommended read!

Okay, it might just be me, but doesn’t this guy look a lot like Roger Federer?

Leave a Reply

