on signage …


Okay, I know that this is not exactly the most positive thing in the world, but it is what happens from time to time in a school library. In our building, I’m the guy who is into signage. Over the years I have found that middle schoolers pay attention to signage that has a bit of an edge and some humor (or sarcasm …). Well, one of my signs made it into the Passive Aggressive Library Signs blog. Just so you know, I DO realize that some would not see this as a really positive thing, but you know … I live a small life … What can I say??? … I thought that it was funny …

Leave a Reply

